March 16, 2010

Frank Ramz - Frankenstein

Frank Ramz dropped his very first mixtape which just serves as an appetizer of whats to come in "Frankly Speaking.." & "Quite Frankly..." I haven't had the opportunity to peep this tape as of yet, but the ReUpSpot hosted project is sure to be fire.

1. Frankenstein Intro
2. Practice Run
3. Turbulence
4. Heaven Sent
5. What It’s Hitting Like
6. The Terrorist
7. Monster Bash
8. More Sober Thoughts
9. Juiced Up!
10. Dope $#!T
11. Give Me Room
12. Quick Strike (Extended Version)
13. 150%
14. Get Right To It