January 22, 2010

Oddisee – Odd Winter (FreEP)

Confession: I had NO idea Oddisee was doing this free season-weather-based series. Hell of a bloogger I am right? So while I'm catching up on the other two instrumental releases he put out, you guys can stream and download this. Note: you do have to put in your email in to get teh download link but they dont ever email you again, dont sell your email to junk mail or any of that stupid ish. trust me, I put my email in for like 3625 other artists.

<a href="http://oddisee.bandcamp.com/album/odd-winter">Ci'iy Life Feat. Tranqill by oddisee</a>

01 Ci’iy Life Feat. Tranqill
02 Frostbit
03 Winds From The North
04 Black Broadway Feat. X.O
05 Brain Wash Remix Instr.
06 Riiight Feat. Stik Figa
07 Carry On instr.
08 The Warm Up Feat. Homeboy Sandman
09 Queue With No Coat
10 60901 Instr.
11 All Because She’s Gone Instr.
12 It’s Over Feat. Tranqill
13 Blizzard Of 09


Alternate Link For You Guys Who Still want It:
Click Here