August 25, 2009

Potholes In My Blog Presents… Transmitting Live Volume One

So its finally here, we have posted 2 tracks from the mixtape, presented by Potholes In My Blog. Just in case you don't remember:
"Mixtape featuring 29 exclusive and unreleased tracks from: Keelay & Zaire, Panacea, K-Murdock, Blu, IMAKEMADBEATS, Buff1, M-Phazes, Damu the Fudgemunk, Sene, Jon Hope, Objektiv One, The Tones, Trek Life, 9th Wonder, Arts the Beatdoctor, Muneshine, D-Sisive, Fundament, Blame One, Dujeous, Animate Objects, Dela, dumHi, King Magnetic, Elucid, TAIS, Jern Eye, J Freedome, Midaz, Slo Mo, The Regiment, The Red Giants (Jermiside & Brickbeats), Big Tone, Debaser (Sapient & Ethic), Descry, ESEMDEE, Joe Kickass, Ritchcraft, Kayo, Killing Skills, Nichelle Brown, Alternate Reality (Dumi RIGHT & Cadence) and many more!"

1- Objektiv One - Intro (Beyon3)
2- Muneshine - Heavy Hitters (feat. Fundament & D-Sisive)
3- Trek Life - As The World Turns (Unofficial) (prod. 9th Wonder)
4- DJ Traumatix - Jansport J Scratch
5- K-Murdock - Up-Rizing (feat. Real Reid & Damu The Fudgemunk)
6- Joe Kickass - Gratitude (prod. Arts the Beatdoctor)
7- The Tones & Nichelle Brown - Stay
8- King Magnetic & Elucid - Double Your Money (prod. Haj of Dumhi)
9- Debaser (Ethic & Sapient) - Shuddup
10- J Freedome & MidaZ - Return With a Mask On (prod. IMAKEMADBEATS)
11- Killing Skills - Van Dijck Brown
12- Dujeous - Open for Business (feat. Jigsaw the Puzzler) (prod. by Apex of Dujeous)
13- Jern Eye - What U Want (feat. The Regiment)
14- DJ Traumatix - Buff Fart Scratch
15- Buff1 - Good Gracious (prod. M-Phazes)
16- Keelay & Zaire - Pimp Dreams (feat. Slo Mo of Fortilive)
17- Kayo - Calling Me (feat. CooLEra & Kitda) (prod. Ritchcraft)
18- Descry - TV Customs (Swamburger & Alexandrah of Solillaquists Of Sound)
19- Blame One - Never Fit It
20- The Red Giants (Jermiside & Brickbeats) - Touchin’ You
21- Animate Objects - Look to the Sun (PV Wonder's 'Just Smile' Remix) (feat. Charles Hammond Jr.)
22- TAIS - The Gold Rush (prod. Keelay & Zaire)
23- Jon Hope - Renaissance (prod. Taktix)
24- Panacea - Reasons (feat. Drew Thomas)
25- Dela - Oblighetto
26- Alternate Reality (Dumi RIGHT & Cadence) - Lovin' That Heat
27- Big Tone - Liquor Store Counter
28- Sene - PaperPlanePushers (prod. Blu aka GODleeBarnes)
29- ESEMDEE - Hi-Tek FX Bachatiago Outro (feat. by DJ J.br0.5ki & DJ Ab-loon)