August 8, 2009

Lennon - Decktales V2

So I wasnt the biggest fan of twitter (which by the way follow us), but I think my opinion is slowly changing as I would of never heard of this fly ass instrumental tape by the homie Lennon. If you want to preview head over to his myspace and check out 6 tracks from the album.

1. Service Annoucement
2. The Changing
3. Commercial Break
4. Mind Rain
5. Our Fascination
6. Work
7. Down
8. Right and Wrong
9.Pretzels (Reprise)
10. Forgetful
11. FourIn
12. Exodus
13. The Storm
14. Eternity
15. Odyssey
16. Elements

Download Here