May 14, 2009

Troy - 2008 (Free Album)

Although the album “Troy” has yet to be released, underground Boombox Union member Troy is prepared to release yet another instrumental album tonight called “2008,” an album based on the night time, a theme that has always been Troy's sweet spot...


01) Who Am I?
02) Got You Singing (Intro)
03) Brooklyn (Instrumental)
04) uBelieve
05) Broadway
06) Alone
07) Such An Angel (Hip Hop Mix)
08) Destiny/Dream
09) Brain (Remix)
10) Body Movin (Remix)
Download Here