May 2, 2009

Jelani - Wait, You Can Rap?!?!

Whoa. I need a major late pass on this one. Its a FREE...that's right, a FREE album from the rapper Jelani. I was browsing myspace yesterday and randomly came across this joint. Jelani puts forth a lot of passion within this album and you can hear it in his lyrics. Give it a chance, you wont be dissappointed. Plus, you can always visit his myspace to hear some of the tracks. Oh yea, and did I mention that most of the tracks are produced by 6th Sense?


1. Wait, You Can Rap?!?! (Intro)
2. Spotlight
3. The Proposal (f. 6th Sense & Wildabeast)
4. Do What You Love
5. Supernova (f. Mike Maven)
6. Let's Dance!
7. Jelani The MC
8. Movers & Shakers (f. 6th Sense)
9. U4Got4U
10. Pain
11. The Feeling
12. Living My Dream