July 4, 2009

Atmosphere - Leak At Will

New (Free) Atmosphere EP. Its a 7 track EP, and here is what he had to say about it:

"hello party people. as we approach the launch of our new digital online store anthony and myself have put together another project that we are giving away for free to any of you who sign up for a user account on our online store www.FifthElementOnline.com. the project is a 7 song ep called LEAK AT WILL, and it was a lot of fun to make. nothing too serious, just smiles and cries. consider it another “thank you” for all of the support you have offered us over the years."

1. C’mon
2. They Always Know
3. The Ropes
4. White Noise
5. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer [Part 2]
6. Mother’s Day
7. Millie Fell Off The Fire Escape

Download Here

(and if the link is down you can always grab it here)